So I disappeared on you again. LOL Why? Because soooo much is going on I haven’t had time to blog about it all.

Happier Healthier Me Update: I have now done 2 5Ks, am getting ready for a 10K, and considering a Half Marathon! I know, crazy, right? But I have lost 140lbs and feel great! Look pretty great too, if I do say so myself!

Art Update: I took my art vacation and had a fabulous time. I took a couple of Dina Wakley Classes that were phenomenal! I highly recommend them. Made tons of art! So much that I couldn’t possible repost it all here so check it out on my art page, Mickie’s Niche. 

Work/Vac Trip: I also went to Washington DC. This should really be under the Happier Healthier Me tab because I could have never done everything I did on this trip at any other time in my life. I walked an 8.5 mile circle through all the sights of DC on my first day there! I did about 6 miles a day every day after that. I had the best time! I felt healthy, confident, I was uncomfortable on the plane (no seatbelt extender for this girl!). I bought souvenir T-shirts that I knew would fit. LOL Plus, I had the energy to go and do everything I wanted to do. If you have never been to DC, I highly recommend you go. It is beautiful and full of history. This was definitely a trip of a lifetime.

What’s new?!: I’m glad you asked. I have started my own business. Yup, and I am so excited!! I am an Independent Stylist for Plunder Design. Never heard of it? That’s ok. It is still a fairly young company. It is the most amazing jewelry!!! Plus, it is all super affordable. I love great jewelry you don’t have to feel guilty buying. I am having the time of my life with this! It is mainly online sales and FB parties for sharing the pieces. Of course, you know I have made a couple of YouTube videos. I have to share it there too!

I would love it if you would check out my Facebook group for it, Mickie’s Niche Jewelry. I have tons of info and photos on there.

Plus, this company has a line of Personalized jewelry that let’s me get my art groove on!! So happy x2! Love of Jewelry + Love of Art = Happy Happy Me!

Image may contain: 9 people, people smiling

This is from my jewelry page but it also shows what a difference 140lbs makes. 🙂

Want some jewelry? shop my page! http://www.plunderdesign.com/mickietucker

Want to get free jewelry? Be my hostess. I can do the party on FB anywhere in the USA!

Want to join me in my Plunder journey? comment and I will be more than happy to tell you all about joining Plunder!

I can’t believe how much my life has changed in the last year!! Thank you so much for going on this journey with me and supporting me. I appreciate you all!!!

Loving my Plunderful Life is on,

Mickie’s Mind!!!

