As I obviously do not have enough going on 😂, I signed up for Donna Downey’s Inspiration Wednesday online class. It is one project a week and I did the first one this week. I already love it. Plus, at only $35 for the year, it was one of the cheapest year long classes I found. 

It is a more relaxed class than most. The lesson was one video, not six. Which was part of the reason I liked it. I have lots going on. I don’t need or want a class that takes me all week to get through. Let alone do my art journal page from. 

I am giving these there own subsection on the blog. Some I may video others I may not. I videoed this first one but there is no sound. I am sick and decided no one wanted to listen to all that coughing, sneezing, and sniffling. LOL

The process video:

If it doesn’t appear above, the link is here

Here is my finished pages. One full page and one inset page. 


I am loving how much art I am getting done so far this year!

An abundance of art is on,

Mickie’s Mind!

