Your September Art Journal Challenge is finally here!!!

I am doing a monthly art journal challenge for my art group and decided to open it up to anyone who wants to participate. It will be a technique, theme, or product to use each month. I will make an explanation video for the challenge and then my own page or pages using the challenge. This is just for fun. We all need more fun in our lives. 🙂

This is the second one that I have shared on here but the first one I created a hashtag for so that they can be shared from anywhere on social media. I hope everyone that does the challenge uses the hashtag so I can see them all!!

Check it out! The art challenge is at https://youtu.be/ICGdi_tCOPA

(My camera cut off so I just stopped. There is a second video where I finish the page. Or mostly finish it. LOL)

Everyone is welcome to participate.

You can put #September2016AJAChallenge on your post if you want to share it with everyone else that does it!

Here is the pic of my first finished page for#September2016AJAChallenge

14344967_1184213304972514_7370372399780474303_n

The process video for this page is at https://youtu.be/WkDBun6uEco

The digi stamp I used is by www.Nicci.ca

I plan to do a second page using the second technique I discuss in the challenge. Once I do, I will add it to this blog.

Fun is on,

Mickie’s Mind

 

