One of my favorite things to do is make decorative dominoes. They are quick, easy and fun. Plus, you end up with mini art works that you can use as pendants in jewelry, put magnets on the back and have one of kind memo board magnets, or glue them to a art journal cover for a clasp. Those are just the ways I have thought to use them so far. 

All you need is dominoes, an air dry glaze such as Diamond Glaze, and either stamps, drawings or pretty papers. How you decorate them is up to you. 

Check out my video here Making Decorative Dominoes   One correction though. For some reason I kept calling my distress markers alcohol inks. LOL you can use alcohol inks on these but that isn’t what I’m using in the video. Oops!

I hope you try this fun and inexpensive project!

And that’s what’s on,

Mickie’s Mind 

