it seems like lately my art studio is always a disaster! I spend a day or two straightening it up every couple of weeks but it never seems to actually get better. *sigh* So, I am trying to get some better organization techniques in place to see if they help the space function better. If it functions better then hopefully it will be easier to find and put away things. Fingers crossed!

So as I work I am making quick videos on some of the free or cheap storage solutions I am coming up with in hopes that they may help someone else having the same problems.

Check them out here:

Storing my Dylusions Paints

Storing my Craft Paints

Hanging Storage for Small Items

Storing Flat Punches

Canvas Storage

Storing Journaling Cards and Reusing the Packaging

Under my Art Table Storage

Making Storage Containers from Cardboard Boxes 

Storage for my Dies and Embossing Folders

The great art studio cleanup of 2015 is still ongoing so there may be more videos down the line as I come up with more ideas or as some of these get upgraded, replaced, or praised. LOL

As always, all of these solutions are on a budget of $0.00. They are things I have, things I made, or things I stole from my kitchen. Poor kitchen.

Cleaning up my workspace is what’s on

Mickie’s Mind.

