Tips for selling your work!

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Hi Friends! I have exciting news! In a few days I will be setting up shop in a local Antiques mall! I have rented space there before to sell my cards, jewelry and paintings with varying degrees of success. This is the 3rd time I will be renting in this shop and I have been on the waiting list for 9 months hoping for a spot to come available. This might be a good solution for others trying to make some money off their art. I will chat about this and other options for selling your work in today’s Art Marketing Vlog:

Everytime I do an art marketing video people ask me about ETSY and what I think about it as a place to sell crafts. I have to admit that I have never tried it but my friend Renae Christine from RichMomBusiness.com has a free webinar all about succeeding on…

View original post 169 more words